BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuySend.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A++++ good sell"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"hi it is a good quality product thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BuySend.com very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a spirit level. The item was as described, decent quality, good value and it arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order on line for over 80s"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for your product. With impatience I shall wait for it. interesting, exciting, educational, fun, bright, positive mood, beautiful, develops fine motor skills, pleasant, clever"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"always a great service many thanks again for the great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product arrived within the expected date, arriving in time as a present for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prices very competitive and communications good. I would not hesitate in using this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hassle free purchases, exactly what's describe, no unwanted surprises, go to company when shopping online... Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"You came through with supplying a Christmas present when another supplier let me down. Also being able to collect from a local Argos to where I worked ensured I didn't miss a home delivery and require me to drive to a depot. Thank you. Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and communication would highly recommend buying from BuySend.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic prices, fast delivery & great customer service. Would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bar
"Fast shipping. ..perfect selling ... absolutely a good seller.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap as chips, fast delivery, good customer service both online and on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A gift to 12 year old boy, he love it on the wall in his new room, very fun and nice poster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Delivery,Amazinh Quality,Good communication and customer service and very very reliable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support