BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After the first model went awry, they sent another straight away as soon as I contacted them, and this one I received. Thank you for your prompt response and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"The item is very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was happy with everything from ordering the unicorn hats to them being delivered, they look well made but can't comment on them fully as they are Christmas gifts. I will order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not a lot to say. The stuff arrived in good time, and was well packaged. I had no issues, so have no idea what they are like to contact. I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""Great product. Only downfall was the multiple delays having them shipped out to me.....but Bowie ( Mugs) are worth the wait. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered 1x White Girl With Moving Mouth Hand Puppet - Fiesta Crafts, was much smaller than anticipated. Maybe put the length of the doll on the Ebay site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast turn around of good ordered, with good packaging. Website is not as accurate aas it could be. However, after hunting around a bit you can normally find what you are looking for on their site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent items on time and were helpful with any queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery was promt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my German shepherd soft toy, in fact buying a second!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I originally ordered a teddy bear. Instead I got a toy gun! When I rang up, they realised a member had packeded it wrong and the woman on the phone was full of apologies. Since I have been refunded and now the correct toy is to be delivered. Happy with how they delt with the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They we're ace. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item exactly as described, supplied promptly and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A good service provided although the potato masher came apart first time i used it. The end came off and stayed in the potato. Not a quality item but not an expensive item (so I glued it together) Mashes ok no lumps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"piece of pipe from you was ideal for the job we were doing although not a perfect fit we soon adapted it to suit thank you for your good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Small and easy to use just the tool for modellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"delighted with bird feeder and so are the birds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This