BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"order wasn't as it appeared on description , trying to return is a nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Poor packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Placed my order 2 weeks before my son's christening for party tableware and decorations. Have been told multiple dispatch dates, my order keeps being pushed later and later and its now the week of the christening I'm still chasing my order. So disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Search engine is very inefficient. It can't do "drill bit 14.5mm" it can only do drill bit. However that search also brings up wigs and router bits etc. It gave me 20 pages to go though instead of just 2 or 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul how can l give you a 5 star review if it has not turned up yet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When browsing the categories on Google chrome on my Nexus 5X I could only see the top 5 or 10 options. It would not let me scroll down to see the rest. Love the products and the idea of an English cheap good site with great delivery. Well done you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PayPal procedure tedious and address data duplicates yours. No option to clock in to my own PayPal account. Too much hassling to sign up to yo an account with you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received an email on the same day I placed my order advising me that it had been dispatched on 2 October and that Royal Mail 2nd class delivery was 2-4 working days. But as at 12 October it had still not been received! Not impressed at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is unfortunate that buysend doesn't seem to provide the customer service it used to. Items takes longer to reach their destination, if at all. Sometimes packaging is poor. They won't solve your issues even after repeated mails. One just has to go through PayPal to sort it out. Poor"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After completing my order and completing payment via paypal, I was redirected back to a buysend.com page that said "Ooops! uh, oh. This is a little embarrassing. It looks like the page you are trying to access is broken. Please try again later". I was not even presented with a receipt number. It was only later when I checked my email, that I fortunately received an email with the receipt number. If someone from the buysend team is reading this, can you kindly look into resolving this bug (screenshot attached). Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the Rainhoods did not fit my bags propererly ,also it was not high enough to cover my driver in the bag.I couold not close it,I ended up giving the rainhood away. there were no height dimensions on the site,not fit for all bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shippment, easy payment would buy from you again BUT the Finesse Precision Tweezer is crap, useless and overpriced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I paid more money for the large spinning top, and was really disappointed with the size Glad I didn't go for the small one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item of clothing that I dyed, turned out BLOTCHY, and not a solid colour as the instructor's stated. I'm very appointed with this product, never to buy it again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sugar Pourer only works if it is totally full, once it gets half way down very little or no sugar comes out. Disappointing considering the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered the item and waited 2 weeks before contacting the company to find out why it was taking so long to deliver, having paid in $. I was then told that it was out of stock, so I asked for my money back as I needed to get a replacement item fairly quickly. Would have been better if the company had contacted me sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I just didn't receive the item I really needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"made a purchase, item arrived, was not as advertised, made a complaint, got a message asking me what was wrong and to supply photos, sent the required information, then heard nothing until eBay stepped in and refunded me, poor customer service would not buy again would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I originally planned to buy bumblebee mask to match up my daughters Constume for her school party but end up received the butterfly one ,I did send a email to ask the process of refund along with the postage fee but seems I have to pay the delivery fee.I quite can't understand because of no option for me to choose which one I prefer,I assumed the description 4 as four ,not for,I am not being greedy but that how I read,if not,the seller should confirm with me which design I choose by logically,I did express my unhappiness shopping experience but seems the person replied the email shows no sorry for whatever which is quite disppointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tattoos never stuck, friend had better ones on from Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This