BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,501 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to deal with. Good products and got my package on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""Really professional and speedy service service. Would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Great product. Only downfall was the multiple delays having them shipped out to me.....but Bowie ( Mugs) are worth the wait. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication and a super-fast delivery. What else do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great site fast delivery aswell will defo buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"goods in excellant condition and within the commited delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast Delivery, well packed, everything as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I recommend BuySend Store for its excellent Customer Services and for its excellent international products delivery! Rio de Janeiro - Brazil"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item as described, well packed, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The kit was sealed and package very well and the delivery time was great. Also the communication was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication from start and even after the product arrived at the front door. It was exactly the product i expected and arrived in a reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with my order thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed my order 2 weeks before my son's christening for party tableware and decorations. Have been told multiple dispatch dates, my order keeps being pushed later and later and its now the week of the christening I'm still chasing my order. So disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Lurking Lizard on 14th July and it was in my post office box in Yarrawonga (country town) Australia on Thursday 27th July, 2017. Excellent delivery time and I was kept updated by email on the progress of my order. Product arrived in good condition and in time for my grandsons birthday. Very happy with the service. Donna Dobby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service -competitive price and quick delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely well made item and fast shipping. Very pleased with entire purchase and transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast handling, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,501 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This