BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,501 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"you need to add more variety of international postage , not fair paying $202"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"absolutely fantastic company - very quick despatch and clearly stating delivery date against each item when ordering. I had to ring up office on a query (nothing to do with a problem with item) and I had a very polite ,friendly and efficient response- so full marks there. Ordering for myself,my family and now our local after school club and junior school - I've let everyone in on the secret of this fantastic company. I am just about to place another order for our little club for Santas gifts and I still cannot believe the amazing choice of quality items under £1 .To some the postage may look costly but based on weight,price and quality of items I have absolutely no complaint at all . Thank you very much BuySend x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ORDER CANCELLED DUE TO UNACCEPTABLE SHIPPING DELAY."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery very fast, and I am satisfated with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous. Great seller, great product and very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality product, shipped on time. 100% satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Constant updates on package delivery, Excellent price, and relatively quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"sent my product to Kenya on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordering process, payment and fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ORDER NOT RECEIVED AND TRIED TO CONTACT YOU BUYSEND MANY TIMES AND WAITED FOR OVER 45 MINUTES SEVERAL TIMES AND NO ANSWER. ALSO SEND EMAILS AND NO REPLY ,OVER A WEEK NOW AND NOTHING. VERY DISAPPOINTING AND WORRYING CUSTOMER SERVICE ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and professional company. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"well article is new ,very well donne good finnish the gap on the mug fits well ,cristal clear y´m satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service as always.++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The information was correct and the package arrived with the ordered product at the promised time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality and great seller. Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"- Delivery time as promised - Item as exected - StI'll working till now 15th September 2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, simple and effective sales and very good website Cheers BuySend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,501 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This