BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuySend.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"you need to add more variety of international postage , not fair paying $202"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely fantastic company - very quick despatch and clearly stating delivery date against each item when ordering. I had to ring up office on a query (nothing to do with a problem with item) and I had a very polite ,friendly and efficient response- so full marks there. Ordering for myself,my family and now our local after school club and junior school - I've let everyone in on the secret of this fantastic company. I am just about to place another order for our little club for Santas gifts and I still cannot believe the amazing choice of quality items under £1 .To some the postage may look costly but based on weight,price and quality of items I have absolutely no complaint at all . Thank you very much BuySend x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ORDER CANCELLED DUE TO UNACCEPTABLE SHIPPING DELAY."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery very fast, and I am satisfated with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous. Great seller, great product and very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product, shipped on time. 100% satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Constant updates on package delivery, Excellent price, and relatively quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sent my product to Kenya on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering process, payment and fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ORDER NOT RECEIVED AND TRIED TO CONTACT YOU BUYSEND MANY TIMES AND WAITED FOR OVER 45 MINUTES SEVERAL TIMES AND NO ANSWER. ALSO SEND EMAILS AND NO REPLY ,OVER A WEEK NOW AND NOTHING. VERY DISAPPOINTING AND WORRYING CUSTOMER SERVICE ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and professional company. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"well article is new ,very well donne good finnish the gap on the mug fits well ,cristal clear y´m satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service as always.++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The information was correct and the package arrived with the ordered product at the promised time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and great seller. Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- Delivery time as promised - Item as exected - StI'll working till now 15th September 2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support