BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuySend.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quality and speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product of great quality, arrived perfect happened everything well the purchase, I intend soon to make much more purchase with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shipping was fast, and the condition of the product is brand new and reliable for camping uses."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Because they delivered a tool (SILVERLINE CRAFT CRAFT TOOLS 185MM) for a reasonable Price to Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"amazing made soft toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered within 2 days from ordering, great communication throughout process, great products in perfect condition, will shop again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered within 2 days, products are great and well packaged, will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order wasn't as it appeared on description , trying to return is a nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete waste of time , delivery would be faster from China ! I asked for a refund , it's cheap but not when you need something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices and the service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 19th October, got one email with zero info for me to contact your company. Delivery never came in November 3 and No one contacted me. I emailed twice and then tweeted about it. I then got an email saying the money would be refunded. No real apology to explain what happened.. No questions about the order. I can only assume you n get despatched and never bothered to tell me. Irresponsible. And I will never buy from you again. Your customer service is non existent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased these lovely adorable little rabbits for my nieces. They're going too be so happy x."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When items have been broken in the post they have been quick to offer a refund or replacement item so arguing. Have some great products at really good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy transaction with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my latest order taken and paid for 24 hrs delivery but was told the next day that my order will be delayed which might take till monday or tuesday due to the weekend i think you shouldnt take payment for fast delivery if you cant deliver fast sorry but thats how i feel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We havent received tge items.Yestersday you sent an email that the itens will be delivered today and today you have sent an apology email that it will ve deivered 10days late!!!! Am actually thinking of cancelling the order and get fro gear music."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to send. Well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You promised to deliver one of my items before a certain deadline. You then proceeded to email me the following day saying you could not fulfill this promise. Highly disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first time buyer, received parcel quickly, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support