BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,502 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuySend.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hassle free purchases, exactly what's describe, no unwanted surprises, go to company when shopping online... Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"You came through with supplying a Christmas present when another supplier let me down. Also being able to collect from a local Argos to where I worked ensured I didn't miss a home delivery and require me to drive to a depot. Thank you. Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and communication would highly recommend buying from BuySend.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First time I bought from them 5* next time 0* still waiting three weeks later - look elsewhere when you want to buy in any sort of hurry"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic prices, fast delivery & great customer service. Would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bar
"Fast shipping. ..perfect selling ... absolutely a good seller.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Cheap as chips, fast delivery, good customer service both online and on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Based on the picture of the product, i Ordered a micro mashers vehicle what came was a stunt flying micro fryer,which is basically a paper aeroplane"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A gift to 12 year old boy, he love it on the wall in his new room, very fun and nice poster"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick Delivery,Amazinh Quality,Good communication and customer service and very very reliable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am a prop maker and cosplayer,all my item i order from buysend has reached to me in quick delivery and ,absolutely awesome fine quality,with amazing customer service for every product,look forward for more shopping from BuySend in the futur,keep up the good work,thanks for the caring of satisfying customer,not easy task....thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was happy with everything from ordering the unicorn hats to them being delivered, they look well made but can't comment on them fully as they are Christmas gifts. I will order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick customer service response to help before & during the process of purchase delivery on time 4 the correct item& as described v.good bargain indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivering products to NZ i can other wise not buy, would be great to see more"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quickly send out the product and efficiently communicating to confirm the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quickly send out the product and efficiently communicating to confirm the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"they shipped really fast and at a very low cost, products arrived safely and in perfect condition"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Buysend.com was selling a Star Wars porcelain coffee mug. The product was a little hard to find in new conditions. Buysend.com was selling the mug at a great price and in new conditions. The item arrived on time and in perfect conditions. Buysen.com sell a wide variety af items and at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not a lot to say. The stuff arrived in good time, and was well packaged. I had no issues, so have no idea what they are like to contact. I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support