BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,492 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order on line for over 80s"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
David
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for your product. With impatience I shall wait for it. interesting, exciting, educational, fun, bright, positive mood, beautiful, develops fine motor skills, pleasant, clever"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always a great service many thanks again for the great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marco
"The item is very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel
"Canceled order after more than a month that they apologies for the delay in dispatch. Didn't ever try to compensate for the bad services and damages they caused. I will never buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After more than a month they cancelled the order claiming that they cannot ship the item. Look elsewhere!!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The product arrived within the expected date, arriving in time as a present for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David
"Prices very competitive and communications good. I would not hesitate in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryony
"Sent things that look nothing like they'd advertised then tried to palm me off with a partial refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GARY
"Hassle free purchases, exactly what's describe, no unwanted surprises, go to company when shopping online... Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You came through with supplying a Christmas present when another supplier let me down. Also being able to collect from a local Argos to where I worked ensured I didn't miss a home delivery and require me to drive to a depot. Thank you. Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harley
"Excellent service and communication would highly recommend buying from BuySend.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham
"First time I bought from them 5* next time 0* still waiting three weeks later - look elsewhere when you want to buy in any sort of hurry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic prices, fast delivery & great customer service. Would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI BLACK MAGIC_ONLINE_+91-9694102888_IN_ Kosovo_Career__Problem__Solution__Specialist__BABA__JI"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bar
"Fast shipping. ..perfect selling ... absolutely a good seller.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheap as chips, fast delivery, good customer service both online and on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Based on the picture of the product, i Ordered a micro mashers vehicle what came was a stunt flying micro fryer,which is basically a paper aeroplane"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A gift to 12 year old boy, he love it on the wall in his new room, very fun and nice poster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,492 reviews