BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,475 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BuySend.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Cheap as chips, fast delivery, good customer service both online and on the phone.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Based on the picture of the product, i Ordered a micro mashers vehicle what came was a stunt flying micro fryer,which is basically a paper aeroplane
Posted 1 week ago
Anders S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A gift to 12 year old boy, he love it on the wall in his new room, very fun and nice poster
Posted 1 week ago
Mujaahid M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick Delivery,Amazinh Quality,Good communication and customer service and very very reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Mujaahid M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am a prop maker and cosplayer,all my item i order from buysend has reached to me in quick delivery and ,absolutely awesome fine quality,with amazing customer service for every product,look forward for more shopping from BuySend in the futur,keep up the good work,thanks for the caring of satisfying customer,not easy task....thx
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was happy with everything from ordering the unicorn hats to them being delivered, they look well made but can't comment on them fully as they are Christmas gifts. I will order again from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick customer service response to help before & during the process of purchase
delivery on time 4 the correct item& as described
v.good bargain indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivering products to NZ i can other wise not buy, would be great to see more
Posted 1 week ago
Weiqiang
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quickly send out the product and efficiently communicating to confirm the order
Posted 1 week ago
Weiqiang
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quickly send out the product and efficiently communicating to confirm the order
Posted 1 week ago
Fabian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

they shipped really fast and at a very low cost, products arrived safely and in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Giancarlo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Buysend.com was selling a Star Wars porcelain coffee mug. The product was a little hard to find in new conditions. Buysend.com was selling the mug at a great price and in new conditions. The item arrived on time and in perfect conditions. Buysen.com sell a wide variety af items and at great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Not a lot to say.

The stuff arrived in good time, and was well packaged. I had no issues, so have no idea what they are like to contact.

I would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mazilu
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

quality and speed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcelo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Product of great quality, arrived perfect happened everything well the purchase, I intend soon to make much more purchase with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lalita
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Shipping was fast, and the condition of the product is brand new and reliable for camping uses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ulrich
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Because they delivered a tool (SILVERLINE CRAFT CRAFT TOOLS 185MM) for a reasonable Price to Germany.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

amazing made soft toys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivered within 2 days from ordering, great communication throughout process, great products in perfect condition, will shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony E
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivered within 2 days, products are great and well packaged, will shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,475 reviews