BuySend.com Reviews

7,359 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BuySend.com?

Your Rating
David
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good priced item, very quick delivery. Very easy transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Kris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was advertised as "Brita Classic Water Filter Cartridge - Pack of 15" for £8.49. After waiting for 2 weeks only 1 single cartridge arrived. Misleading advertising which BuySend later claimed to be a "mistake" as the listing was meant to be for 1 single cartridge..... Really? For £8.49?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stéphan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item in perfect condition, fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul how can l give you a 5 star review if it has not turned up yet .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivery was promt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sonia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service and it's easy! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and fast delivery made the purchase process very easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love it and came quicker than expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bellissimo bouquet! Arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti e in ottime condizioni.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crystal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ran into a small mistake but they were able to resolve it quickly and efficiently. I always love their products and their shipping is fast, even to the US!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't received item ... but haven't contacted seller yet .. will give it another week
Posted 2 weeks ago
Garry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service well informed arrived very quickly will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My order 2186028. That's my order number and I ordered what I thought we're going to be some beautiful dresses and outfits for my daughter and they sent me some crap that look like aftermarket stuff that I could have picked up at the flea market. So disappointed that my daughter was looking at these beautiful dresses and thought she was going to get them instead she got some random garbage!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tania
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really impressed with this company. They supplied and shipped products efficiently and very cost effectively considering on the other side of the world. Items arrived fast! And I got an email advising my shipment would be delayed... but they were so on to it it wasn't delayed at all, it was earlier than expected. Also they emailed me regarding a couple items they had run out of stock of (which is sometimes going to happen when you have various portals from which people can purchase from around the world), I advised one item was a present so would be great if they could manage to find one even if it was slightly delayed. They did! And it came with everything else, and super fast. Really impressed. Want to do another order... but website has gone down (and it is probably the middle of the night in UK at the mo). Hope it's up again soon, loving BuySend! My daughter's birthday is going to be amazing with all these awesome props and prizes :o)
Posted 1 month ago
Cynthia W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They shipped the wrong item and I can't get them to respond to my emails to correct the problem. I never ever write reviews, but felt compelled this time! Will never use this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very Bad Company! Accepted my order at one price and then just cancelled it and refunded me with no explanation of any kind. AVOID this company at ALL costs. Zero communication and Zero customer service. Would give Zero stars if was possible. Totally Rubbish!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Colin.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very Bad Company! Accepted my order at one price and then just cancelled it and refunded me with no explanation of any kind. AVOID this company at ALL costs. Zero communication and Zero customer service. Would give Zero stars if was possible. Totally Rubbish!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Randy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am from central Missouri in the United States. I ordered a 1:87 scale construction crane for my HO scale train layout on 2/113/2017. I received an email on 2/14/17 that my order had been received and to expect my order 2/20-2/26/2017. I received the product Saturday 2/18/2017 exactly what I ordered. I have ordered items 8from within the U.S. which took a lot longer to receive. I would highly recommend BuySend.
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had never used this company before. I bought a fancy dress outfit from them which came very quickly and was of good quality. Unfortunately it was too big but I was able to return without any problem and received a refund very quickly. I ordered a replacement in a better size and this also came very quickly. Very impressed from start to finish and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.78 based on 7,359 reviews