BuySend.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 7,499 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuySend.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE! BEEN WAITING FOR A REFUND FOR 10 DAYS AND KEEP GETTING FOBBED OFF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"A++++ good sell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"hi it is a good quality product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aleksander
"BuySend.com very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After the first model went awry, they sent another straight away as soon as I contacted them, and this one I received. Thank you for your prompt response and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a spirit level. The item was as described, decent quality, good value and it arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order on line for over 80s"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for your product. With impatience I shall wait for it. interesting, exciting, educational, fun, bright, positive mood, beautiful, develops fine motor skills, pleasant, clever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"always a great service many thanks again for the great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marco
"The item is very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel
"Canceled order after more than a month that they apologies for the delay in dispatch. Didn't ever try to compensate for the bad services and damages they caused. I will never buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After more than a month they cancelled the order claiming that they cannot ship the item. Look elsewhere!!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"The product arrived within the expected date, arriving in time as a present for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David
"Prices very competitive and communications good. I would not hesitate in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bryony
"Sent things that look nothing like they'd advertised then tried to palm me off with a partial refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GARY
"Hassle free purchases, exactly what's describe, no unwanted surprises, go to company when shopping online... Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You came through with supplying a Christmas present when another supplier let me down. Also being able to collect from a local Argos to where I worked ensured I didn't miss a home delivery and require me to drive to a depot. Thank you. Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harley
"Excellent service and communication would highly recommend buying from BuySend.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.77 based on 7,499 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This