BuySend.com Reviews

7,340 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 1305

Email:
dave.waters@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Caroline F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had never used this company before. I bought a fancy dress outfit from them which came very quickly and was of good quality. Unfortunately it was too big but I was able to return without any problem and received a refund very quickly. I ordered a replacement in a better size and this also came very quickly. Very impressed from start to finish and would highly recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Nicky T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent value you for money and an excellent delivery service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
JoeO
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Impressive. Super fast and super cheap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amazing prices for high quality items and super fast delivery. Over the moon and will definitely be using again very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brianne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

where do i start ordered 28 pounds worth off items on the 17/12/2016 had 12 different emails stating that items were not in stock more emails to say there is a delay in dispatching my order today is 03/01/2017 and still no items luckily i paid via papal and have opened a case to get my money back and buy send didnt even bother to reply to paypal what does that show you about this company i wish you all the luck if you risk ordering from this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently built the 1:72 F9F-3 Panther. It is one of my favorite models. Only minor trimming and sanding was necessary. Pieces fit together nicely. Decals were easy to apply. It looks good hanging in my office.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered before 1pm on a Wednesday and paid £8.59 for next day courier delivery on the Thursday. I then get order confirmation saying the order will be despatched on the Thursday with delivery on the Friday and should be no later than the Saturday. I emailed customer services saying 'why have I just paid £8.59 for next day delivery when it's being delivered Friday or even possibly even Saturday'. Customer service emailed back saying 'it will be sent out Thursday and delivery will be Friday'. So was no help at all. Would never use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tessa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered some toys for xmas and my daughters birthday that is just after xmas the toys were good quality and genuine brands. I love being able to buy Melissa and doug and Fiesta craft toys at discounted prices!

Always checking for birthdays/xmas such great bargains!! Also I have never got express shipping and got standard and it has always arrived very speedily and well packaged!
Love this company!! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered before 1pm on a Wednesday and paid £8.59 for next day courier delivery on the Thursday. I then get order confirmation saying the order will be despatched on the Thursday with delivery on the Friday and should be no later than the Saturday. I emailed customer services saying 'why have I just paid £8.59 for next day delivery when it's being delivered Friday or even possibly even Saturday'. Customer service emailed back saying 'it will be sent out Thursday and delivery will be Friday'. So was no help at all. Would never use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered a one month pill organizer and received a one week broken pill organizer. I tried to call the buysend office and there was a message constantly informing me that they are on a break. I have send three emails and no contact. The delivery was with an extra £8 and the item is faulty. Why should I pay for the return of a faulty item? not happy at all
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you for a quick delivery of a product I couldn't find anywhere else and at the best price!
Posted 1 month ago
Terence H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered a 18000 piece Jigsaw Puzzel from you 3 days ago, At the Water Hole. It arrived today on time, and in excellent condition. I was worried it wouldn't get here becasue of Christmas, but it arrived. Thank you so very much. Brilliant Service, I will recommend you to all my friends. BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered a spiderman plush toy for my little girl, was worried about receiving it in time for Christmas but buy and send ensured it was here. Lovely toy and amazing services. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Paid for an apron. Money deducted immediately but never recieved product. Suppose to deliver in 10-14 days, its been 30. Not impressed at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with my German shepherd soft toy, in fact buying a second!
Posted 1 month ago
John P
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered a product before 11 o'clock, opted for the Royal Mail delivery, received the product next day by 1030 this during the busy Christmas post was superb. I was prepared to wait a day or two, well done to both you and Royal Mail. To top it off, the product is exactly what I needed and superb quality. Will definitely be using this web site again, especially with the 10% for my next order.
Really happy customer, well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I originally ordered a teddy bear. Instead I got a toy gun! When I rang up, they realised a member had packeded it wrong and the woman on the phone was full of apologies. Since I have been refunded and now the correct toy is to be delivered. Happy with how they delt with the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Kumar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Purchased a pillow from NZ and never received the order. getting same response for all the query mails from customer services. very disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I bought a set of farm tools rake,fork,shovel and wheel barrel that I thought was for children to play with outside. I thought they were a lot bigger for children to help in the yard but very tiny for a small farmyard. What a disappointment and the picture looked life sized. No garden tools from you again. How do I return this joke. Please let me know. Chris
Posted 2 months ago
Linda M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought a super man cake pan. It has been over 2 weeks ago. You took the money but I have not gotten the pan or been informed it shipped.
Linda manues
142 Dees Rd
Enid Ms. 38927
lindamanues@yahoo.com
Posted 2 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.78 based on 7,340 reviews