BuySend.com Reviews

7,371 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BuySend.com?

Your Rating
Mike S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it did n't
first ,the item was in stock, then it wasn't,then it was,so reordered,then could n't get beyond select postage delivery option so gave up
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Gareth
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Advertised as 4 x mugs but only sent one then tried to fob me off with a partial refund. Reading other feedback this appears to be a deliberate ploy to mislead buyers by giving items ambiguous descriptions.
Posted 2 days ago
G M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Not even received my goods should have been delivered on 21st or 22 June still waiting crap service and after sales stinks
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I struggle to even give 1 star. I paid extra for delivery to get the item the next day. More than the item I purchased. The website states order before 1pm same day dispatch! I can only assume that is a lie as I ordered before 1pm. Delivery arrived 24hrs late and when I contacted them no one bothered to reply. I dread to think whether they have even managed to deliver what I ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
John C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery was 24 hours late.

Product was not as described.

How much worse can it be?
Posted 1 week ago
David
Overall Rating
Reviewer

a great item looks great and they looked exactly like the photo
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Great package, fast shipment. Item arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nuria
Overall Rating
Reviewer

very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

they described 6 assorted tags different designs...then when received only got one tag false description
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Great service from BuySend and very fast delivery. My 5 year old sons school bag broke and I knew how much he loved one direction, so bought him this satchel bag. He absolutely loves it to say the least. Surprising how much you can fit in the bag too. Very pleased with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie E
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Cheap and very quick delivery also received a 10% off coupon for next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen W
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent range of stock I'm interested in - mostly these have been plushies for my children. Competitive pricing and excellent delivery speed. They have become a firm favourite for my online ordering, and the first port-of-call when looking for gifts for my little ones.
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good priced item, very quick delivery. Very easy transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Kris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was advertised as "Brita Classic Water Filter Cartridge - Pack of 15" for £8.49. After waiting for 2 weeks only 1 single cartridge arrived. Misleading advertising which BuySend later claimed to be a "mistake" as the listing was meant to be for 1 single cartridge..... Really? For £8.49?
Posted 2 months ago
Stéphan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item in perfect condition, fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
GREG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul how can l give you a 5 star review if it has not turned up yet .
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivery was promt
Posted 2 months ago
Sonia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service and it's easy! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and fast delivery made the purchase process very easy
Posted 2 months ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.78 based on 7,371 reviews