BuySend.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 7,410 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BuySend.com
Visit Website

Phone
03302 233 837

Email:
info@buysend.com

Location:
Unit 2A Boyton Hall Farm, Roxwell Road, Chelmsford

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BuySend.com?

Your Rating
Mahesh
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The kit was sealed and package very well and the delivery time was great. Also the communication was perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Nice price
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great communication from start and even after the product arrived at the front door. It was exactly the product i expected and arrived in a reasonable time.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very happy with my order thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Placed my order 2 weeks before my son's christening for party tableware and decorations. Have been told multiple dispatch dates, my order keeps being pushed later and later and its now the week of the christening I'm still chasing my order. So disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast easy transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Donna D
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered the Lurking Lizard on 14th July and it was in my post office box in Yarrawonga (country town) Australia on Thursday 27th July, 2017. Excellent delivery time and I was kept updated by email on the progress of my order. Product arrived in good condition and in time for my grandsons birthday. Very happy with the service. Donna Dobby.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service -competitive price and quick delivery of a great product
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely well made item and fast shipping. Very pleased with entire purchase and transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Johan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast handling, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Glynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery with an excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lori-gia-fr
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good communication,item as described,fast received..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ronaldo -
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Search engine is very inefficient. It can't do "drill bit 14.5mm" it can only do drill bit. However that search also brings up wigs and router bits etc. It gave me 20 pages to go though instead of just 2 or 3.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Konstantinos
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

THEY ARE VERY COOPERATIVE
Posted 2 weeks ago
MASSIMILIANO
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very well purchased and very useful object
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mikhail
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Make delivery to Russia cheaper
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natalia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great price for product and shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jerry
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered a product on 23 June and delivery was quoted as 10 July. After receiving 5 emails saying delivery date was being delayed again and again, I finally gave up hope of ever receiving the goods and cancelled the order. Customer service was non existent. They just did not do anything to answer my queries or resolve the delays. I also got an email asking me to review the product which never arrived. Rubbish company, rubbish service. Will never use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product.good price.Good fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good communication!
Posted 1 month ago
BuySend.com is rated 4.78 based on 7,410 reviews